“We start at the beginning once again”

In 2003, Shiva Soundsystem, the record label I run, started a Blog which ran til 2008. While that’s being archived into the new under-development website, and the new blog‘s being created I thought I’d start mine up too. For all Shiva Soundsystem stuff head over there.

This Blog’s is something else. A place for me to rant, share cool sh*t and get a little bit personal.

Sure, my broadcasting work and other projects will pop up here and they’ll be a bit of overlap with the DJing on Shiva Blogsystem, but I’ll try to keep them as separate as possible.

Think of this as an extension of the stuff on Twitter and Facebook.

Let’s get stuck in.

Leave a Reply

