Laters

It’s been a mad, crazy few months. So many massive things have happened, some good, some bad, but all with impact. There have been so many emotional things popping off all at once that it really feel like there’s some sort of endgame at play. A closing of a chapter.

We’re about to start the next one but before that I think I need a breather. I’m off to Cuba for a month to unplug and disconnect. There’s so much planned for when I get back but for now, I’m out of here.

I’m sorry there’s no mix for April –  I had one planned but we’ve just run out of time with the awesome but hectic last few days. I hope I can make it up to you when I get back in mid-May.

Thanks for your patience, support and love. As I said, it’s been an insane time but all the brilliant messages I’ve had have really heartened me.

Roll on the next chapter.

NB: I should have realised watching “Scarface” on repeat is probably not the best prep for Cuba…

Share

2 Comments

Add yours →

  1. Easy Nerm,

    Ive been watching your moves in the past year or so… Ever since Reju mentioned you to me!

    Just want to say have a good one in Cuba… Seems like a well deserved break… Il hit you up when your back for some work related talk… In the mean time, peace and tranquility.

    Envy

  2. punjabi police best be in the may mix ya!

Leave a Reply

