A Brief Return – Crowdsource Experiment

I’m pleased to say that on Sunday 21st August at 8pm, I’ll be broadcasting live on BBC 6Music for 2 hours.

But there’s a problem.

I’ve already got a load of amazing tracks, remixes, cover versions and live stuff ready to mix and share with you, however there’s one niche that I’m looking to fill with something special.

I am a Prince nut and wanted to find something new and exciting inspired by the Purple Yoda for the show. SoundCloud have come to the rescue and helped set up our week-long crowd source experiment.

I’m also doing a Prince set at Bestival so this’ll go a long way of helping me out for that too!

Please feel free to get involved and help spread the word:

Leave a Reply

